This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.2
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Bartosz
    pl
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    If you have a free weekend, I recommend visiting Milan.
    Nice neighborhood. Convenient location, close to the shop and metro. 24-hour service, very clean and pleasant. I recommend.
    gb
    5.4
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniela
    bg
    7.1
    14 February 2018
    Poor lighting in the room ,every noise from the door is heard and there are no channels in English
    Very good location,friendly staff,clean and warm room
    Georgios Kragiopoulos
    gr
    7.9
    13 February 2018
    Good location nice staff needs update
    Some furniture very old no pictures on the wall it was cold in our room and the bathroom door couldn't close
    In a good location staff very helpful and friendly nice reception area
    Haninah
    my
    7.1
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    gb
    8.3
    8 February 2018
    Good clean budget hotel in an excellent location. Close to restaurants, tourist attractions & metro
    I was by the door to our corridor which banged every time someone went through it but it was just a minor inconvenience.
    Staff were very helpful about giving directions. Room was basic but very clean and everything worked as expected. For the price paid it was very good value for money!
    Connie
    gb
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    Cheap and good location, you get what you pay for!
    The beds were very hard, walls were paper thin
    The staff were friendly and good location near metro!
    Michal M
    sk
    8.3
    5 February 2018
    Good ratio price/quality
    nothing
    location - near metro station, restaurants, supermarket, 10 min walking to Central station
    Leanne
    nz
    9.2
    5 February 2018
    Very good. Close to car drop in fog and train terminal.
    We booked to rooms but were on different floors
    Helpful staff that returned an item we left behind by post. Very grateful for their honesty and extra effort for us.
    Francesca1995
    it
    5.8
    4 February 2018
    It was what I expected, poor quality but kind staff.
    Door didn't close in a totally safe way
    The location was perfect for me
    Elena
    ru
    7.1
    4 February 2018
    good location for one night stop, friendly staff
    damiana
    it
    7.1
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    dk
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.1
    31 January 2018
    The facility is a little bit old. There is no lift, which is really hard for carrying big luggage. However, the location is good and staff is quite friendly.
    gb
    6.7
    31 January 2018
    OK for a short term stay
    Beds and pillows very uncomfortable The duvet smelled awful Room was tiny Had to share one key card and leave it at the reception every time we went out
    Very good location Cheap Decent wifi
    Anna
    bg
    7.5
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MSarpe
    gb
    8.8
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukáš
    cz
    9.0
    22 January 2018
    location, comfy bed, clean room, supermarket around the corner, near the central station
    Victor
    gb
    3.3
    19 January 2018
    Not impressed
    No lifts/elevator and there were rooms where there were 8-10 flights of steps
    The hotel provided me an iPhone charger when I needed one
    Lynda
    gb
    5.0
    19 January 2018
    Ok for a couple of nights, but I won't be returning.
    Some coffee making facilities would be welcome, only one light bulb worked out of the four lights in the room.
    No food at the hotel at all. I was told to go out to a restaurant. There were no coffee/tea making facilities, all very, very basic. I thought the building was run down and the area was not somewhere I felt safe.
Loading reviews
Close