Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.2
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.7
Value
7.4

Reviews

    tarek
    eg

    Review score

    5.0
    20 September 2018

    bad experience and I will not repeat my stay in NETTUNO hotel again

    bed are not comfortable. rate is very expensive for a one star hotel without breakfast. Their is no available coffee or tea machine. Internet connection is not stable and very weak :( The toilet was very small.
    Joanna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Small, but worth the price. Recommended for a short stay!

    Nothing to sulk about. Good place for a short stay!
    Location was very good. Close to the city centre, easy to find bus station. The room was small, but comfortable. Working AC was plus! The bathroom was private, which is a great thing. We stayed there for 2 nights, but still they changed the towels. Our room had one window, and we had a view on the street, but it wasn't too noisy. The reception was open 24/7, and we were able to leave very early without issues. The staff was very friendly. The price we paid was very good as for Italy. Overall, we were satisfied.
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    16 September 2018

    Only if I had known...

    Had to scratch my body all night long. A spider crawled on my face while I was sleeping. The handle of the toilet door was broken. One bath towel was filthy with dust. No plug and bad smell came from the water basin. Loud banging sound everytime the door at the end of the corridor was closed. No noise control. Woke up at 5:50am because of people talking and couldn't go back to sleep. Had to give up the morning schedule.
    Nothing
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    12 September 2018
    No lift, probably could have found a better value for money
    Location
    Mats Krauskopf
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammet Ali
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2018
    When you go out the hotel , they want room key.
    Room is very clean.
    Nanna S
    dk

    Review score

    5.8
    6 September 2018

    Happy it was cheap

    Arrived around 1am and the area feels a bit shady (for a girl travelling alone) when abandoned due to the late hour. No visible hotel entrance, so had to call the hotel phone number to ask how to enter the hotel. Apparently there was a night bell outside the closed main door - however it had another hotel name and the description only in Italian - not very tourist friendly. However the phone was picked up quickly and the night receptionist opened for me right away after confirming my reservation by name. No elevator and semi narrow staircase. Not very soundproof walls - could hear my neighbours talking, and it did not seem like they were speaking loudly.
    Possibility to check-in late at night and check-out early (in the night as well) due to 24h reception. Comfortable bed, small room but fine for one night. Friendly and efficient night receptionist.
    satoko
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2018

    it is good

    Johan
    be

    Review score

    4.2
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizaveta
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018
    When someone moved in at 3 am I could hear them being very loud because walls were thin and they were moved into a room next to us although the entire wing was empty.
    Nice little quiet place, clean, good price.
    EON YONG
    kr

    Review score

    7.1
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keri
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ir

    Review score

    4.6
    2 August 2018
    No lift was available no breakfast was available room didn't have an internet connection and we were forced to go to the hotel lobby to use internet wifi
    Location was close to both train central station and city center and had easy access to subway
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    2 August 2018

    Useful location for business traveller

    Small rooms and no lifts if you have lots of luggage
    Location reasonably useful for railway stations
    ANDREW CABLE
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    1 August 2018
    Perfect location close to Centrale station, good for a group of friends to share the cheap price :)
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2018
    The hotel was very prompt in responding and waited for me even in case of a long delayed flight. The Air conditioning worked great.
    Lilibeth
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tatiana V.
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2018
    There is no lift at the hotel so be ready to climb the stairs with all you luggage.
    The staff was really helpful and friendly. A receptionist called a taxi and helped to get in. Besides, they always answered all my questions. The room was basic, with no safe, but with air conditioning, hair dryer. The street is not noisy, with many local pizzeria and trattoria. Auchan store is round the corner. Milano centrale station is 15 minute walk, via Buenos Aires- 3 minutes.
    Victoria
    mx

    Review score

    5.8
    16 September 2018

    Location is great. Room and beds were not comfortable. No ascensor.

    Small and not comfortable rooms, beds are not comfortable. No ascensor. very difficult to care luggage on the third floor... actually not very clean. we had lots of dust under the bed
    Location
Loading reviews