Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.7
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Sherif
    eg

    Review Score

    5.5
    September 22, 2018

    Good location uncomfortable bed clean room

    The bed was too small and not comfortable at all, no elevator in the hotel, I faced a daily problem with my door card to open the door, no sound isolation in the building you can hear your neighbors sound
    The location is very good near to Lima metro station and few steps to burnes Aires street, the cleanliness level of the rooms was very good
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 22, 2018
    It was satisfactory
    Victoria
    mx

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 16, 2018

    Location is great. Room and beds were not comfortable. No ascensor.

    Small and not comfortable rooms, beds are not comfortable. No ascensor. very difficult to care luggage on the third floor... actually not very clean. we had lots of dust under the bed
    Location
    Joseph Emmanuel Balagtas
    ph

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018

    a pleasant surprise

    nothing
    very friendly staff, clean rooms at a good price. I recommend!!!!
    Irina
    nl

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 25, 2018
    Very expensive for 1stare hotel, room is very small, for max 1 person, no lift
    Bathroom was quite clean, personal was friendly, position is very good close by to metro
    rafael
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    raffaella
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 24, 2018

    Easy and 10 min. about from metro, is the best one.

    The entry door is old. :-[
    Toilette very nice and new.
    tarek
    eg

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 20, 2018

    bad experience and I will not repeat my stay in NETTUNO hotel again

    bed are not comfortable. rate is very expensive for a one star hotel without breakfast. Their is no available coffee or tea machine. Internet connection is not stable and very weak :( The toilet was very small.
    Joanna
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    Small, but worth the price. Recommended for a short stay!

    Nothing to sulk about. Good place for a short stay!
    Location was very good. Close to the city centre, easy to find bus station. The room was small, but comfortable. Working AC was plus! The bathroom was private, which is a great thing. We stayed there for 2 nights, but still they changed the towels. Our room had one window, and we had a view on the street, but it wasn't too noisy. The reception was open 24/7, and we were able to leave very early without issues. The staff was very friendly. The price we paid was very good as for Italy. Overall, we were satisfied.
    gb

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 16, 2018

    Only if I had known...

    Had to scratch my body all night long. A spider crawled on my face while I was sleeping. The handle of the toilet door was broken. One bath towel was filthy with dust. No plug and bad smell came from the water basin. Loud banging sound everytime the door at the end of the corridor was closed. No noise control. Woke up at 5:50am because of people talking and couldn't go back to sleep. Had to give up the morning schedule.
    Nothing
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 12, 2018
    No lift, probably could have found a better value for money
    Location
    Mats Krauskopf
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammet Ali
    tr

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 8, 2018
    When you go out the hotel , they want room key.
    Room is very clean.
    Nanna S
    dk

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 6, 2018

    Happy it was cheap

    Arrived around 1am and the area feels a bit shady (for a girl travelling alone) when abandoned due to the late hour. No visible hotel entrance, so had to call the hotel phone number to ask how to enter the hotel. Apparently there was a night bell outside the closed main door - however it had another hotel name and the description only in Italian - not very tourist friendly. However the phone was picked up quickly and the night receptionist opened for me right away after confirming my reservation by name. No elevator and semi narrow staircase. Not very soundproof walls - could hear my neighbours talking, and it did not seem like they were speaking loudly.
    Possibility to check-in late at night and check-out early (in the night as well) due to 24h reception. Comfortable bed, small room but fine for one night. Friendly and efficient night receptionist.
    satoko
    jp

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 1, 2018

    it is good

    Johan
    be

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizaveta
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 26, 2018
    When someone moved in at 3 am I could hear them being very loud because walls were thin and they were moved into a room next to us although the entire wing was empty.
    Nice little quiet place, clean, good price.
    EON YONG
    kr

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keri
    th

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...